Skip to main content Skip to navigation

DGRP Students

2021 Cohort


Kaushik Adhikari
kaushik.adhikari@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Markus Flury
PNNL Advisor: Carolyn Pearce

Brian Bliss
brian.bliss@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons

Elvin Cabrera
elvin.cabrera@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Brian Clowers
PNNL Advisor: Sivanandan Harilal


Austin Gluth
austin.gluth@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian


Ravikiran Keshava Murthy
r.keshavamurthy@wsu.edu
Program: Immunology and Infectious Diseases
WSU Advisor: Lauren Charles
PNNL Advisor: Lauren Charles

Shane Kosir
shane.kosir@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Yong Wang
PNNL Advisor: Huamin Wang

Peter Walker
peter.walker@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons


2020 Cohort


Reet Barik
reet.barik@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Ananth Kalyanaraman
PNNL Advisor: Mahantesh Halappanavar


Naseeha Cardwell
naseeha.cardwell@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jean-Sabin McEwen
PNNL Advisor: Roger Rousseau

Melba Domes Denson
melba.denson@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Manuel Garcia-Perez
PNNL Advisor: Mariefel Olarte

Anthony Tushar Giduthuri
anthony.giduthuri@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Birgitte Ahring
PNNL Advisor: Karthikeyan Ramasamy


Callie Gifford
callie.gifford@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Leonard Fifield

Anthony Otero
anthony.otero@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Suh-Jane Lee

Carrington Moore
carrington.moore@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jean-Sabin McEwen
PNNL Advisor: Roger Rousseau


Navajyoth
n.manjeriputhiyavee@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Deepti Singh
PNNL Advisor: Lai-yung Ruby Leung

Benjamin Schneider
benjamin.schneider@wsu.edu
Program: Neuroscience
WSU Advisor: Kimberly Honn
PNNL Advisor: Kristoffer Brandvold

2019 Cohort

Arman Ahmed
Arman Ahmed
arman.ahmed@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Yinghui Wu
PNNL Advisor: Sutanay Choudhury

No portrait available.
Jarod Cable
jarod.cable@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Sarah Roley
PNNL Advisor: Daniel Deng
Shawnee Kasanke
Shawnee Kasanke
shawnee.kasanke@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Sarah Roley
PNNL Advisor: James Moran

Shane Kelly
shane.kelly@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Ming Xian
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian
Nitesh Kumar
Nitesh Kumar
nitesh.kumar@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Aurora Clark
PNNL Advisor: Gregory Schenter

No portrait available.
Katherine Naasko
katherine.naasko@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Haiying Tao
PNNL Advisor: Janet Jansson

2018 Cohort

Sudha Eswaran
Sudha Eswaran
s.eswaran@wsu.edu
Program: Engineering Science
WSU Advisor: Xiao Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Robert Rallo

Fitria
Fitria
fnu.fitria@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Jian Liu
Cheng Hao
Cheng Hao
cheng.hao@wsu.edu
Program: Material Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons
Zhangyang Xu
Zhangyang Xu
zhangyang.xu@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: John Cort

Elias Zegeye
Elias Zegeye
elias.zegeye@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Aaron Wright


2017 Cohort

Xu (Tony) Liu
Xu (Tony) Liu
xu.liu2@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Assefaw Gebremedhin
PNNL Advisor: Andrew Lumsdaine

No portrait available.
Christina Louie
cricket.louie@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Sue Clark
WSU Co-Advisor: Neil Ivory

Austin Winkelman
Austin Winkelman
austin.winkelman@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Yong Wang

DGRP Cohort Photos