Skip to main content Skip to navigation

DGRP Students

2019 Cohort

Arman Ahmed
Arman Ahmed
arman.ahmed@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Yinghui Wu
PNNL Advisor: Sutanay Choudhury

No portrait available.
Jarod Cable
jarod.cable@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Sarah Roley
PNNL Advisor: Daniel Deng
Shawnee Kasanke
Shawnee Kasanke
shawnee.kasanke@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Sarah Roley
PNNL Advisor: James Moran

Shane Kelly
shane.kelly@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Ming Xian
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian
Nitesh Kumar
Nitesh Kumar
nitesh.kumar@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Aurora Clark
PNNL Advisor: Gregory Schenter

No portrait available.
Monish Mukherjee
monish.mukherjee@wsu.edu
Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
WSU Advisor: Anjan Bose
PNNL Advisor: Jason Fuller
No portrait available.
Katherine Naasko
katherine.naasko@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Haiying Tao
PNNL Advisor: Janet Jansson


2018 Cohort

Sudha Eswaran
Sudha Eswaran
s.eswaran@wsu.edu
Program: Engineering Science
WSU Advisor: Xiao Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Robert Rallo

Shuo Feng
Shuo Feng
shuo.feng@wsu.edu
Program: Material Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Yuehe Lin
PNNL Advisor: DongPing Lu
Fitria
Fitria
fnu.fitria@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Jian Liu
Cheng Hao
Cheng Hao
cheng.hao@wsu.edu
Program: Material Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons
Gowtham Kandaperumal
Gowtham Kandaperumal
g.kandaperumal@wsu.edu
Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
WSU Advisor: Anurag Srivastava
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Schneider

Xiaolu Li
Xiaolu Li
xiaolu.li@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian
Benjamin Schuessler
Benjamin Schuessler
benjamin.schuessler@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: David Field
PNNL Advisor: Vineet Joshi
Zhangyang Xu
Zhangyang Xu
zhangyang.xu@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: John Cort

Elias Zegeye
Elias Zegeye
elias.zegeye@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Aaron Wright


2017 Cohort

Anthony Krzysko.
Anthony Krzysko
anthony.krzysko@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Sue Clark
Xu (Tony) Liu
Xu (Tony) Liu
xu.liu2@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Assefaw Gebremedhin
PNNL Advisor: Andrew Lumsdaine

No portrait available.
Christina Louie
cricket.louie@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Sue Clark
WSU Co-Advisor: Neil Ivory

Ernesto Martinez-Baez
Ernesto Martinez-Baez
e.martinezbaez@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Aurora Clark
PNNL Advisor: Gregory Schenter
Justine Missik
Justine Missik
justine.missik@wsu.edu
Program: Civil Engineering
WSU Advisor: Heping Liu
PNNL Advisor: Maoyi Huang

Stephen Taylor
Stephen Taylor
stephen.e.taylor@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Markus Flury
PNNL Advisor: Carolyn Pearce
Austin Winkelman
Austin Winkelman
austin.winkelman@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Yong Wang

Program Alumni

No portrait available.
Priyanka Ghosh
2017 Cohort
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Ananth Kalyanaraman
PNNL Advisor: Sriram Krishnamoorthy

No portrait available.
Trent Graham
2017 Cohort
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Aurora Clark
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Rosso

Nadia Panossian
Nadia Panossian
2017 Cohort
Program: Mechanical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Dustin McLarty
PNNL Advisor: Srinivas Katipmula

DGRP Cohort Photos