DGRP Students


Jayson DeMers
jdemers@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Louis Scudiero
PNNL Advisor: Juan Lopez-Ruiz

Jonathan Evarts
jonathan.evarts@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: John McCloy
PNNL Advisor: Carolyn Pearce

Sian Jin
sian.jin@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Dingwen Tao
PNNL Advisor: Ang Li


Zach Johnson
zachary.johnson1@wsu.edu
Program: Biological Systems Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Pavlo Bohutskyi


Bryn Merrill
bryn.merrill@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Xiaofeng Guo
PNNL Advisor: Jason Lonergan

Swapnil Sawalkar
swapnil.sawalkar@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Dave Field
PNNL Advisor: Joshi Vineet

Sam Smalley
samuel.smalley@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
WSU Advisor: Hanjo Hellmann
PNNL Advisor: Amir Ahkami

Kavin Thangaraj
k.thangaraj@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Xiao Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Venky Prabhakaran

2021 Cohort


Kaushik Adhikari
kaushik.adhikari@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Markus Flury
PNNL Advisor: Carolyn Pearce

Brian Bliss
brian.bliss@wsu.edu
Program: Materials Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons

Elvin Cabrera
elvin.cabrera@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Brian Clowers
PNNL Advisor: Sivanandan Harilal


Austin Gluth
austin.gluth@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian


Ravikiran Keshava Murthy
r.keshavamurthy@wsu.edu
Program: Immunology and Infectious Diseases
WSU Advisor: Lauren Charles
PNNL Advisor: Lauren Charles

Shane Kosir
shane.kosir@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Yong Wang
PNNL Advisor: Huamin Wang

2020 Cohort


Reet Barik
reet.barik@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Ananth Kalyanaraman
PNNL Advisor: Mahantesh Halappanavar


Naseeha Cardwell
naseeha.cardwell@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jean-Sabin McEwen
PNNL Advisor: Roger Rousseau

Melba Domes Denson
melba.denson@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Manuel Garcia-Perez
PNNL Advisor: Mariefel Olarte

Anthony Tushar Giduthuri
anthony.giduthuri@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Birgitte Ahring
PNNL Advisor: Karthikeyan Ramasamy


Carrington Moore
carrington.moore@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jean-Sabin McEwen
PNNL Advisor: Roger Rousseau

2019 Cohort

Arman Ahmed
Arman Ahmed
arman.ahmed@wsu.edu
Program: Computer Science
WSU Advisor: Yinghui Wu
PNNL Advisor: Sutanay Choudhury

Shawnee Kasanke
Shawnee Kasanke
shawnee.kasanke@wsu.edu
Program: Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
WSU Advisor: Sarah Roley
PNNL Advisor: James Moran

Shane Kelly
shane.kelly@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Ming Xian
PNNL Advisor: Wei-Jun Qian
Nitesh Kumar
Nitesh Kumar
nitesh.kumar@wsu.edu
Program: Chemistry
WSU Advisor: Aurora Clark
PNNL Advisor: Gregory Schenter

No portrait available.
Katherine Naasko
katherine.naasko@wsu.edu
Program: Soil Science
WSU Advisor: Haiying Tao
PNNL Advisor: Janet Jansson

2018 Cohort

Sudha Eswaran
Sudha Eswaran
s.eswaran@wsu.edu
Program: Engineering Science
WSU Advisor: Xiao Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Robert Rallo

Fitria
Fitria
fnu.fitria@wsu.edu
Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering
WSU Advisor: Bin Yang
PNNL Advisor: Jian Liu
Cheng Hao
Cheng Hao
cheng.hao@wsu.edu
Program: Material Science and Engineering
WSU Advisor: Jinwen Zhang
PNNL Advisor: Kevin Simmons

2017 Cohort

No portrait available.
Christina Louie
cricket.louie@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU Advisor: Neil Ivory
PNNL Advisor: Zheming Wang

Austin Winkelman
Austin Winkelman
austin.winkelman@wsu.edu
Program: Chemical Engineering
WSU-PNNL Advisor: Yong Wang

DGRP Cohort Photos