People

AGI People

Co-Directors| Affiliated Researchers | Joint Appointees | Staff

 

Co-Directors


Noel Schulz
Co-Director, Advanced Grid Institute
Edmund O. Schweitzer III Chair in Power Apparatus and Systems
WSU
Chief Scientist, PNNL
noel.schulz@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0980

Jeff Dagle
Co-Director, Advanced Grid Institute
Chief Electrical Engineer, Electricity Infrastructure Resilience
PNNL
jeff.dagle@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-3629

Joint Appointees


Zhenyu (Henry) Huang
Laboratory Fellow, PNNL
Research Professor, WSU
Zhenyu.huang@pnnl.gov
(509) 372-6781

Kevin Schneider
Laboratory Fellow, PNNL
Research Professor, WSU
Kevin.schneider@pnnl.gov
(206) 528-3351

Mani Venkatasubramanian
Director, ESIC
Boeing Distinguished Professor in Electrical Engineering, WSU
Chief Scientist, PNNL
mani@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6452

Anamika Dubey
Associate Professor, WSU
Anamika.dubey@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1865

Affiliated Researchers


Anjan Bose
Regents Professor, WSU
Distinguished Professor in Power
Senior Scientist, AGI
bose@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1147

Saeed Lotfifard
Associate Professor, WSU
s.lotfifard@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0903

Jason Fuller
Technical Group Manager, Electricity Infrastructure Group
PNNL
Jason.fuller@pnnl.gov
(509) 372-6575

Assefaw Gebremedhin
Associate Professor, WSU
Assefaw.gebremedhin@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3952

Thomas McDermott
Subsector Leader, EERE Solar Energy Technologies Office (SETO)
PNNL
Thomas.mcdermott@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-4434

Sanjeev Pannala
Research Assistant Professor
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
WSU
Sanjeev.pannala@wsu.edu

Staff


Linda Howell
Administration and Communications Coordinator
Advanced Grid Institute
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Washington State University
linda.howell@wsu.edu

Alicia Kennedy
Project Administrator
Advanced Grid Institute
Building Simulation and Design Group
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
alicia.kennedy@pnnl.gov

Adam Hagengruber
Undergraduate Assistant
WSU
Adam.hagengruber@wsu.edu